505 Games announces a showcase for next week

Control and Assetto Corsa publisher 505 Games has announced that its first-ever digital showcase will take place next week, on Tuesday 17th May.

The Spring 2022 Showcase begins at 6:00am Pacific / 9:00am Eastern / 2:00pm UK / 11:00pm AEST on the publisher’s YouTube channel and promises updates on previously announced titles as well as “one or two surprises along the way.

Loading

505 Games gave no details on how long the showcase would last or what it would reveal.

We’re hoping it could include an update for the Control multiplayer spin-off that’s already in the works. The publisher also has a sequel in development for Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night, which was briefly announced last May and has therefore yet to be officially revealed.

We also know that 505 Games is releasing a dark fantasy RPG from Metroid Dread developer MercurySteam, but this was only announced in December so may not be able to show it just yet.

Two of 505’s larger projects that have just started. The PC version of Death Stranding: Director’s Cut was released in March and Eiyuden Chronicle Rising was released earlier this week on May 10th.

Ryan Dinsdale is an IGN freelancer who occasionally thinks about tweeting @thelastdinsdale. He’ll be talking about The Witcher all day.

https://www.ign.com/articles/505-games-showcase-next-week 505 Games announces a showcase for next week

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button