‘American Idol’ Winner Shares Sneak Peek Into New Album

Laine Hardy


“American Idol” winner Laine Hardy

Laine Hardy was topped the champion of ABC’s “American Idol” in 2019 over runner-up and fan-favorite contestant Alejandro Aranda. Hardy is now set to launch an all-new album.

Hardy introduced that he’d be releasing his debut album, which is titled “Right here’s to Anybody” and options his hit music “Memorize You” on September 17, 2021.

He beforehand teased the brand new music throughout an interview with Sounds Like Nashville, and he stated that he wrote a few of the songs on the upcoming album.

“It’s type of refreshing with the ability to put out authentic stuff, although a few of it’s like not one thing I’ve written,” he shared. “It’s simply the music normally, it’s actually cool and with the ability to file and sing lyrics that different individuals wrote is fairly cool too.”

Hardy Provides an Interactive Sneak Peek at “Right here’s to Anybody”

On his website, Hardy presents an interactive map that serves as a sneak peek to the upcoming album.

The web site opens to a map with many options on it, and a few of these options may be chosen, which opens one other window with the music movies for the songs that correspond with the options.

The horn close to the south of the map, representing New Orleans, for instance, may be clicked on, and it opens the video to “Memorize You.” The crawfish represents Krotz Springs and opens the music “Genuine.”

“Right here’s to Anybody” might be launched on September 17, 2021, and it is going to be out there to stream on all main streaming platforms.

Hardy is the author of two of the songs on his new album, the 2 titled “Certainly one of These” and “The Different LA.” The remainder of the songs on the album, according to Taste of Country, have been written by David Lee Murphy, Jordan Reynolds, Josh Thompson, Busbee and Steve Moakler.

Hardy Celebrated His Birthday With a Hurricane Aid Livestream

Hardy hosted a Birthday Bash Livestream for his twenty first birthday with all proceeds going to Volunteer Louisina nad the New Orleans Jazz Museum.

“He may have celebrated the discharge of his first album wherever, however selected to have fun on the New Orleans Jazz Museum due to his love of this state, the individuals and our distinctive tradition,” Louisiana Lieutenant Governor Billy Nungesser stated in a press release, per USA Today. “His need to assist his fellow Louisianans and convey consciousness to the restoration efforts following Hurricane Ida actually reveals the excellent character of this younger man, and additional exemplifies why we’re lucky to have him characterize our state.”

Hardy grew up in Livingston, Louisiana, which was hit laborious by Hurricane Ida in July 2021. He wished to assist out in any approach he may, which included the dwell stream to have fun his birthday and new album.

“Hurricane Ida hit laborious in my house state,” Hardy advised USA Immediately. “So many individuals have been impacted and we wished to discover a approach to assist. I can’t consider a greater approach to spend my birthday than enjoying a present for everybody.”

Right here’s the tracklist for “Right here’s to Anybody”:

  1. “Genuine” (Jessi Alexander, Matt Jenkins, David Lee Murphy)
  2. “For a Woman” (Wendell Mobley, Neil Thrasher, Tony Martin, Johnny Dailey)
  3. “Right here’s to Anybody” (Jacob Rice, John King, Derrick Southerland)
  4. “Memorize You” (Michael Tyler, Eric Arjes, Steven Dale Jones)
  5. “Certainly one of These” (Laine Hardy, Jordan Reynolds, Laura Veltz)
  6. “Comin’ Down” (Justin Weaver, Josh Miller, Josh Mirenda)
  7. “Floor I Grew Up On” (Josh Thompson, Brett Beavers, Brandon Kinney)
  8. “California Gained’t” (Mike Busbee, Andrew Dorff, Jon Nite)
  9. “Tiny City” (Tyler)
  10. “The Different LA” (Hardy, Erik Dylan, Andy Sheridan, Dan Isbell)
  11. “Let There Be Nation” (Jason Afable, Steve Moakler, Tim Nicholas)

READ NEXT: ‘American Idol’ Alum Gabby Barrett Receives Four CMA Award Nominations

https://heavy.com/leisure/american-idol/laine-hardy-new-album-sneak-peek/ | ‘American Idol’ Winner Shares Sneak Peek Into New Album


Fry Electronics is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 + 5 =

Back to top button