Apex Legends Season 15 release time – when you can access the upcoming map and hero

One of the most popular hero shooters, Apex Legends enters its fifteenth season, introducing a new map and hero.

Season 15 will introduce Catalyst, the game’s first trans woman, and Broken Moon, a new melee map.

Upcoming map Broken Moon.

1

Upcoming map Broken Moon.Credit: EA/Respawn

Alongside these two big changes, the usual weapon customizations and new items will also be added to the list.

As with the launch of any new season, Apex Legends will likely be full by the time of release.

For the best chance of a game when the season goes live, please see below for the login time.

When does Apex Legends Season 15 start?

The upcoming season starts tomorrow Tuesday 1 November 2022 However, this differs depending on the time zone.

In the past, PC players could get access to the season before console players, although the release time is said to be the same.

Here are the Apex Legends Season 15 release times for your time zone:

November 1st

  • 10am PDT (Western US)
  • 1:00 p.m. EDT (Eastern US)
  • 5pm GMT (UK time)
  • 6pm CET (Central Europe)

November 2

  • 1 a.m. CST (China)
  • 2 o’clock JST (Japan)
  • 4am AEDT (Eastern Australia)
  • 6am NZDT (New Zealand)

What changes are coming in Apex Legends Season 15?

The upcoming Legend Catalyst promises big changes in the online meta.

She is a defensive heroine with new abilities that allow her to buff and repair broken doors.

This will help create bottlenecks for the opposing team trying to take points of interest.

Her ultimate, Dark Veil, will also help protect her team as it is a counter to Legends who can scan.

Broken Moon will also be released alongside Catalyst and the Season 15 update.

People are just now realizing why Dairy Milk and Freddos taste different
People say I go from an average of 5 to a full 10 just by taking my sweater off

It will be similar in size to World’s End but with a series of zip lines around the map to allow teams to travel faster.

These also provide quick escape routes for trapped teams.

Written by Dave Aubrey and Georgina Young on behalf of GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN.

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

blank

Looking for tips and tricks for your favorite consoles and games? We’ve got you covered…

Get all the news about PS5, Xbox and other video games here

https://www.thesun.ie/tech/9654476/apex-legends-season-15-release-time/ Apex Legends Season 15 release time – when you can access the upcoming map and hero

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button