Entertainment

Blackpink Lisa Naver now comeback show, time and how to watch it live

Blackpink Lisa shall be in an unique Naver Now stay comeback present to work together and carry out ‘Lalisa’, the Ok-pop queen’s debut providing. Test worldwide airtime, and the best way to watch particulars under.

Lisa, deemed as one of the vital influential Ok-pop artists of third technology took the music world by a storm with the discharge of ‘Lalisa.’ The music video of the debut single surpassed 100 million YouTube views inside two days of launch, making it the quickest MV of a Korean soloist to attain this feat.

Lisa broke Psy’s document held with ‘Gentleman’ the place the music video reached 100 million in 4 days making it (beforehand) the quickest music video by a soloist to attain this.

This content material couldn’t be loaded

Worldwide launch time of Lisa comeback present in Naver now

Lisa shall be again with a model new stage of ‘Lalisa’ on Naver Now on September 14th at 8 PM KST/ 7 AM ET. Test the worldwide launch time breakdown under.

  • Central Time: September 14, 6 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Jap Time: September 14, 7 AM Jap Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: September 14, 4 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: September 14, 1 PM Central European Summer season Time (CEST)
  • British Time: September 14, 12 PM British Summer season Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: September 14, 4.30 PM Indian Commonplace Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: September 14, 7 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: September 14, 8 PM, in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: September 14, 8.30 PM ACST

This content material couldn’t be loaded

Find out how to watch Lisa Naver now comeback present

After a banger solo TV debut in Jimmy Fallon’s present, Lisa shall be again to point out followers extra fierce levels of ‘Lalisa’ together with her newest Naver Now live performance.

Blackpink followers can tune it to Naver Now to work together and watch the solo efficiency. Check here to watch the ‘OUT NOW UNLIMITED’ collection the place Lisa shall be placing up her unique stay comeback present.

This content material couldn’t be loaded

Lisa’s ‘Lalisa’ comeback schedule

After Naver Now unique present, followers will get extra probabilities of speaking to Lisa by various fan signal occasions. Lisa shall be interacting with 20 fortunate followers by YG Choose name fansign occasion on September 18, 6.30 pm KST/ 5.30 AM ET. Chosen followers can examine right here to enter the occasion.

Lisa may even be on KTOWN4U fan-sign on the identical day from 7.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET onwards.

Previous to Naver Now’s unique Lisa present on September 14th, stream the Blackpink crooner’s music video under.

In different information, BTS comeback 2021 soon says ARMY after noticing Bangtan with new look

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2021/09/13/blackpink-lisa-naver-now-comeback-show-time-and-how-to-watch-it-live/ | Blackpink Lisa Naver now comeback present, time and the best way to watch it stay

animit

Fry Electronics is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 − five =

Back to top button