Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0 preloaded and start times to play it at release

CALL of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 has already been released, and the free Warzone 2.0 will be released soon as well.

There will be mutual development between the two, so whatever you achieve in one will be retained in the other.

Warzone 2.0 is coming tomorrow.

1

Warzone 2.0 is coming tomorrow.Photo credit: Activision

In addition, a major update will be released in Modern Warfare 2 when Warzone 2.0 is released.

Here’s everything you need to know to get your hands on Call of Duty Warzone 2.0 right after release.

Call of Duty Warzone 2.0 release date in your time zone

Warzone 2.0 will be released at the same time worldwide, which means it will vary depending on the time zone.

Check out the full list of Warzone 2.0 start times based on your time zone.

Warzone 2.0 will bring big changes to MW2 - and Caldera stays
Find the best map for your position in CoD:MW2

11/16

  • 10 a.m. PT (Western US)
  • 1 p.m. ET (Eastern US)
  • 6pm GMT (UK time)
  • 7pm CET (Central Europe)

11/17

  • 2 a.m. CST (Chinese time)
  • 3 a.m. JST (Japan Time)
  • 5am ​​AEDT (Australia East)
  • 7am NZDT (New Zealand)

How to preload Warzone 2.0 on your console

On PlayStation and Xbox consoles, it’s easy to preload Warzone 2.0 so it’s ready to play when you start the game.

As a free-to-play game, all you have to do is go to the store from your console and select the game to install it.

If you already own Modern Warfare 2, you can save space by downloading the Warzone 2.0 Content Pack.

On PSN, this is marked as an option “You already own another edition” on the store page.

How to Preload Warzone 2.0 on Battle.net

To do this, open your Battle.net Launcher, search for Warzone 2.0 and install it.

If you own Modern Warfare 2 through Battle.net, the download will start automatically and no additional installation is required.

People are just now realizing how the clock icon works on their phones
The Chase's Mark Labbett and Anne Hegerty share a slimmer look at the TV Choice Awards

How to preload Warzone 2.0 on Steam

This is the same system as Battle.net because if you don’t have Modern Warfare 2 you’ll need to visit the Warzone 2.0 page to start downloading.

Those who already own Modern Warfare 2 will have the game update automatically.

Written by Dave Aubrey and Georgina Young on behalf of GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN.

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

blank

Looking for tips and tricks for your favorite consoles and games? We’ve got you covered…

Get all the news about PS5, Xbox and other video games here

https://www.thesun.ie/tech/9735543/call-of-duty-warzone-2-preload-launch-times/ Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0 preloaded and start times to play it at release

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button