Games

Capcom Countdown Web page Is Teasing an Announcement for Subsequent Weekend

blank

Capcom has launched a brand new web site that’s teasing an announcement for subsequent weekend.

The countdown page, which supplies no additional info as to what it could be for, is about to finish on February 20 at 10pm PT/February 21 at 1am ET/6am GMT/4pm AEST.

Loading

It is vital to notice that the Capcom Pro Tour 2021 season final is set to end next weekend, which means this very effectively could also be an announcement for Road Fighter 6 or one thing else within the legendary combating sequence.

Road Fighter 6 was a part of a massive data breach at Capcom alongside Dragon’s Dogma 2, the Resident Evil 4 Remake, Monster Hunter 6, and extra.

It is also attainable we could be taught extra about the DLC for Resident Evil Village, Monster Hunter Rise’s Subreak expansion, or even the possible remaster of Marvel vs. Capcom 2.

Loading

No matter it could be, we cannot have too lengthy to attend. Tell us under what you’d most be hoping for from Capcom.

Have a tip for us? Wish to talk about a attainable story? Please ship an electronic mail to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a information author for IGN. You may comply with him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.

https://www.ign.com/articles/capcom-countdown-page-is-teasing-an-announcement-for-next-weekend Capcom Countdown Web page Is Teasing an Announcement for Subsequent Weekend

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button