Technology

China to launch second crew to new space station Friday

China is all set to launch its second crew of three astronauts to its new house station — together with the primary lady to go to the orbiting outpost.

The Shenzhou 13 spacecraft is scheduled to launch atop a Long March 2F rocket from Jiuquan Satellite tv for pc Launch Middle within the Gobi Desert at 12:23 p.m. EDT (1623 GMT) on Friday (Oct. 15; 00:23 Oct. 16 native time), Lin Xiqiang, deputy director of the China Manned Area Company, revealed at a press convention on Thursday (Oct. 14). You can watch the launch live here and on the Area.com homepage, courtesy of the state-run China Central Tv community, starting at about 9:25 a.m. EDT (1325 GMT). 

https://www.house.com/china-shenzhou-13-astronaut-launch-webcast | China to launch second crew to new house station Friday

Skyred

Fry Electronics is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen − eleven =

Back to top button