Costume Quest 2 is the next festive freebie from the Epic Games Store

Today’s festive freebie from the Epic Games Store is Costume Quest 2.

From now until tomorrow 16:00 GMT (that is 17:00 CET / 8:00 PT / 11:00 ET) you can do so Get a free copy of Double Fine’s excellent RPG adventure. If you’ve never seen it, you can see it in action below:


Costume Quest 2 – Halloween Let’s Play LIVE – Eurogamer.

“This inspired RPG adventure includes a host of new features and gameplay improvements to double the amount of mischievous fun,” explains developer Double Fine.

“Explore spooky landscapes that traverse time, don adorable new costumes that transform into powerful Hello Warriors, and even collect Creepier Treat Cards to use in battles against a legion of hygiene-obsessed villains. Only heroic siblings Wren and Reynold can save Halloween forever!”

In 2020, EGS gave away 12 games in the run-up to Christmas. This rose to 15 freebies in 2021, and it looks like 2022 will follow in the tradition.

Costume Quest 2 is Epic’s third holiday giveaway as part of its previous 15-Day Free Days promotion; We also had the opportunity to wrap up Bloons TD 6 and the racing game Horizon Chase Turbo.

Download at: https://www.eurogamer.net/costume-quest-2-is-epic-games-stores-next-festive-freebie

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button