Destiny 2 Downtime – This is where you can get back in the game

DESTINY 2 Season 18 is less than 24 hours away and will bring some big changes to the game.

Those wanting to know what the game has in store, when it’s coming, and how long the servers will be down look no further.

Destiny 2 is gearing up for Season 18 to kick off.

1

Destiny 2 is gearing up for Season 18 to kick off.Photo credit: Bungie

What’s coming in Destiny 2 Season 18?

A number of highly anticipated events will take place, including the Festival of the Lost, Destiny 2’s Halloween event.

This event will have a unique Destiny-style twist that fans have been looking forward to.

A new Reprise Raid with more goodies to unlock is on the horizon.

The fan favorite Trials of Osiris is also making a comeback for those who missed it.

Apex Legends season 14 release date and time
Huge Activision leak reveals upcoming release dates for popular games

When does Destiny 2 season 18 start?

The latest Destiny 2 update will go live on all platforms Tuesday, 23.8 at the same time global, which means that it is different for each region.

Here are the times for your time zone:

  • PDT (Western US): 11 clock.
  • EDT (Eastern US): 14 o’clock.
  • BST (UK Time): 19 o’clock.
  • CEST (Central Europe): 8 p.m.

If you’d like to receive updates for Season 18 as soon as they’re released, be sure to sign up at these times.

How long will the Destiny 2 servers be down?

While the developer prepares for the update, Destiny 2 will be unavailable for a little over an hour.

There will be a live stream around this time to update you on any content that is being added.

Make sure you’re offline when the servers go down or you might lose some progress.

If the game update is taking longer than expected, just be patient – it’s coming. .

Here are the times when the servers go offline:

  • PDT (Western US): 9:45 o clock.
  • EDT (Eastern US): 12:45 p.m.
  • BST (UK Time): 5:45 p.m.
  • CEST (Central Europe): 6:45 p.m.

When will the Destiny 2 Showcase go live?

In addition to providing users with all the news related to the Season 18 update, the showcase also showcases the next big expansion, Lightfall.

It will begin before the servers go down and should end around the time Season 18 starts.

Here are the times you can see the showcase:

McDonald's fans are baffled after discovering its tables have a secret function
I'm a vet and yes we judge you on your dog...
  • PDT (Western US): 9 am.
  • EDT (Eastern US): 12 o’clock.
  • BST (UK Time): 17 o’clock.
  • CEST (Central Europe): 6 p.m.

For those who don’t want to miss the latest Destiny 2 news, a pre-show will start an hour earlier.

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN.

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

blank

Looking for tips and tricks for your favorite consoles and games? We’ve got you covered…

Get all the news about PS5, Xbox and other video games here

https://www.thesun.ie/tech/9294718/destiny-2-season-18-downtime/ Destiny 2 Downtime – This is where you can get back in the game

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button