Devin Haney vs George Kambosos Jr 2 Live Stream: Here’s how to watch the fight online and on TV this weekend

George Kambosos Jr is looking to avenge the only loss of his professional career this weekend by taking on Devin Haney for the second time in four months at a Melbourne stadium.

Undefeated Haney entered the pair’s first meeting as the defending WBC lightweight title but left as the undisputed champion, extensively tipping the Australian off to take his WBA, WBO and IBF belts.

American Haney was a 116-112, 116-112 and 118-110 winner on the judges’ cards in enemy territory, but only the latter result reflected the 23-year-old’s dominance at Marvel Stadium.

On Saturday, Kambosos Jr. (20-1, 10 KOs) will again have the support of a home crowd when the 29-year-old and Haney (28-0, 15 KOs) face off again in a main event competition. this time at the Rod Laver Arena.

Here’s everything you need to know.

When is it?

Haney vs Kambosos Jr 2 will be held on Saturday 15th October at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne Australia.

Ring walks for the Main Event are expected to begin on Sunday, October 16 at approximately 3:30am BST (1:30pm Melbourne time; 7:30pm PT, 9:30pm CT, 10:30pm ET am Saturday).

How can I view it?

In the UK, Haney vs Kambosos Jr 2 will be broadcast live on Sky Sports, with subscribers also able to stream the action live on the broadcaster’s website and the Sky Go app.

In the US, the event will be broadcast live on ESPN+, while viewers in Australia can watch the fight on pay-per-view on Foxtel.

opportunities

Devin Haney celebrates his undisputed lightweight title

(EPA)

Haney-1/10

Kambosos Jr – 5/1

Draw – 25.1

About Betfair.

Complete map

Devin Haney (C) vs George Kambosos Jr 2, (WBC, WBO, IBF, WBA Lightweight Titles)

Jason Moloney vs. Nawaphon Kaikanha (Bantamweight)

Andrew Moloney vs. Norbelto Jimenez (Super Flyweight)

Cherneka Johnson (C) vs. Susie Ramadan for (IBF Women’s Super Bantamweight Title)

Hemi Ahio vs. Faiga Opelu (Heavyweight)

Lorenzo Simpson vs. Marcus Heywood (Middleweight)

Amari Jones vs. Tej Pratap Singh (Super Welterweight)

John Mannu vs. Adrian Sosa (Super Lightweight)

David Nyika vs. Titi Motusaga (cruiserweight)

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/boxing/haney-kambosos-live-stream-watch-online-b2199476.html Devin Haney vs George Kambosos Jr 2 Live Stream: Here’s how to watch the fight online and on TV this weekend

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button