Disney Dreamlight Valley: How to get FREE early access with Game Pass

DISNEY’s latest game, Disney Dreamlight Valley, is coming to Xbox Game Pass in Early Access, meaning subscribers will be able to play the game very soon and at no extra cost.

If you’re not a subscriber, it will also be available on PlayStation, Nintendo Switch and Windows PC, with a Mac version confirmed for later.

Walk around and meet different Disney characters.

1

Walk around and meet different Disney characters.Photo credit: Disney

Whichever way you choose to play, you can get access today.

Just follow these tips to find out how and when.

What is the Disney Dreamlight Valley Founder’s Pack?

The Founder’s Pack gives you access to Disney Dreamlight Valley while it’s still in Early Access.

Play these games with your kids and you will BOTH have fun
Leaks suggest Fortnite is bringing its first trans fighter to the fight

There are three different packs and they all contain the same Early Access version of the game.

The more expensive packs contain more of the game’s premium currency, called Moonstones, as well as some exclusive cosmetic items.

The Standard Edition costs £24.99 ($29.99) and comes with 8,000 moonstones, two wearable items, two decorative items and three design themes.

The Deluxe Edition costs £41.74 ($49.99) and includes 14.5,000 moonstones, the standard edition items, a sea turtle pet, seven additional wearable items, ten additional decorative items, three additional design themes, a deluxe jersey and that Mickey Mouse Donut Headband.

Finally, the Ultimate Edition costs £58.49 ($69.99) and includes 20,000 moonstones, standard and deluxe items, a fox pet, four additional wearable items, 15 additional decorative items, three more design themes, the ultimate jersey and the Mickey Mouse headband.

The Standard Edition is the one included with Game Pass and is the cheapest that allows you to access the game.

Disney Dreamlight Valley is rumored to be free to play at some point, so the prices here are for Early Access and the cosmetic items.

Just click through our options below to find the game in your chosen store.

When does Disney Dreamlight Valley start?

These are the times when Disney Dreamlight Valley should launch for you anywhere in the world, regardless of platform.

Couples pay just £20.70 for Jet2 return packages – here's how
I can't relate to other moms, my son slept 12 hours from a baby and it's that easy

September 6th.

  • PDT (Western US): 6 a.m
  • EDT (Eastern US): 9 a.m.
  • BST (UK Time): 2pm.
  • CEST (Central Europe): 3 p.m.
  • JST (Japan Time): 10pm.
  • AEST (Australia East): 11pm.

7th of September.

  • NZST (New Zealand): 1am

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN.

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

blank

Looking for tips and tricks for your favorite consoles and games? We’ve got you covered…

Get all the news about PS5, Xbox and other video games here

https://www.thesun.ie/tech/9364393/disney-dreamlight-valley-release-date/ Disney Dreamlight Valley: How to get FREE early access with Game Pass

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button