Games

Don’t expect new announcements during Xbox’s TGS 2021 showcase

blank

Microsoft will likely be attending TGS 2021, and forward of the present, it’s making an attempt to quell expectations for western audiences.

The corporate has stated its showcase throughout TGS 2021 will likely be curated for gamers in Japan and throughout Asia, and to not anticipate new international debuts.


As an alternative you possibly can anticipate “regionally related updates” on beforehand introduced video games coming later this yr.

The Xbox presentation will kick off at 2am PT, 5am EST, 10am BST, 6pm JST on Thursday, September 30.

TGS 2021 takes place September 30 – October 3 and because of the ongoing Covid-19 state of affairs, it will likely be an online-only occasion.

The theme of this yr’s Tokyo Sport Present is “We’ll at all times have video games,” because the occasion’s organizers really feel video games have helped people over the course of 2020. Plus, that is additionally the twenty fifth Anniversary of the occasion.

Different corporations planning an look through the on-line present embrace 505 Video games, Arc System Works, Atlas, Bandai Namco, Capcom, D3 Writer, GungHo, Koei Tecmo, Konami, Degree 5, Sega, Spike Chunsoft, Tencent, and there will likely be a particular presentation for King of Fighters 15.

Sq. Enix may even be current, however has stated to not expect any Final Fantasy 16 news out of the present.

https://www.vg247.com/no-new-announcements-at-xbox-tgs-2021-showcase | Do not anticipate new bulletins throughout Xbox’s TGS 2021 showcase

Hung

Fry Electronics is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 − six =

Back to top button