Games

Elden Ring’s global release schedule reveals when you can start playing

FromSoftware has revealed the exact time that PC and console players can begin their adventures in Elden Ring.

Official Elden Ring Twitter shared an infographic about when the Elden Ring will be available digitally, and that PC players will have a bit of a head start over those who choose to play on console.

Image credit: FromSoftware

Image credit: FromSoftware

Players can jump into the Elden Ring on PC on February 24 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT. If you’re in Australia, that means 10am AEDT on February 25th.

Most of the world should be able to begin their Elden Ring journey on consoles at midnight in their local time zone. If you’re on Pacific Time or Central Time, you’ll be able to start a little earlier on February 24 at 9pm PT / 11pm CT.

It is also shared that the preload will be available 48 hours before the time listed on the infographic on Steam and PlayStation. Xbox players can pre-load it now.

For more on Elden Ring, check out PC specs of the game, our final preview, and why director Hidetaka Miyazaki believes more people will be able to complete this game even though it’s not necessarily easier.

Got a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@sign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and more Convulsions.

https://www.ign.com/articles/elden-ring-global-release-schedule-reveals-what-time-you-can-start-playing Elden Ring’s global release schedule reveals when you can start playing

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button