Garcia vs. Fortuna Live Stream: Here’s how to watch the fight online and on TV this weekend

Ryan Garcia returns to the ring this weekend for a long awaited duel with Javier Fortuna.

The pair were supposed to meet 12 months ago but 23-year-old Garcia (22-0, 18 KOs) pulled out of the fight to focus on his mental health.

Garcia then pulled out of a fight with Joseph Diaz in November with a hand injury, but the undefeated American was back in action this April, surpassing Emmanuel Tagoe in his first outing since an impressive win over Luke Campbell in January 2021.

Fortuna (37-3-1, 26 KOs), meanwhile, last boxed in February when the 32-year-old Dominican – who turns 33 this week – stopped Rafael Hernandez late in the first round to recover from a loss to Diaz .

Here’s everything you need to know.

When is it?

The fight will take place on Saturday July 16th at the Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles.

The main card begins on Sunday, July 17 at 1:00am BST (5:00pm PT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET on July 16), with ring walks for the main event expected around August 4th :00pm BST (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET begin July 16).

How can I view it?

The fight will be broadcast exclusively on the streaming platform DAZNa subscription for that is available here at a price of £7.99 per month.

opportunities

Javier Fortuna (right) fights Ryan Garcia a day after his 33rd birthday

(Getty Images)

Garcia—1/8

Draw – 25.1

Fortune – 9/2

About Betfair.

Complete map

Subject to change

Ryan Garcia vs Javier Fortuna

Ricardo Sandoval vs David Jimenez

Alexis Rocha vs. Samuel Kotey

Lamont Roach Jr vs. Angel Rodriguez

Ricardo Sandoval vs David Jimenez

Diego De la Hoya vs Enrique Bernache

Miguel Gaona vs Jonathan Guzman

Lawrence King vs. TBA

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/boxing/ryan-garcia-javier-fortuna-live-stream-watch-online-b2123827.html Garcia vs. Fortuna Live Stream: Here’s how to watch the fight online and on TV this weekend

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button