Games

Ghostwire: Tokyo release date is set for March 25th, game showcase will be out tomorrow

blank

Release date has been provided to Tango Gameworks’ Ghostwire: Tokyo.

Originally slated to release last year before Delayed arrive Spring 2022The game will be released on March 25th.

A showcase for the game will take place on PlayStation’s YouTube channel tomorrow, February 3, at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK time.

Announced for PC and as a PS5-exclusive timed console in June 2019 during Bethesda’s E3 conference, in the game most of the citizens of Tokyo mysteriously disappear and the spirits so-called visitors have invaded.

During your time as the protagonist, you begin to develop supernatural powers and will fight spirits. You’ll also then encounter a group of masked survivors who hold the key to unlocking the mystery behind events in the city.

https://www.vg247.com/ghostwire-tokyo-release-date Ghostwire: Tokyo release date is set for March 25th, game showcase will be out tomorrow

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button