Games

Go live today of Dying Light 2 to showcase brand-new co-op, console comparisons and gameplay

blank

Today, Techland will introduce the sixth and final volume of Dying Light 2 Dying 2 Know online series.

This episode will start showing the four-player co-op experience along with some new games.


For the last time, Jonah Scott, who voices Aiden Caldwell, along with co-host Leah will provide the information.

This episode will also provide viewers with a comparison between current and past console generations.

Please watch the last episode of Dying 2 Know on Twitch today at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK time and 9pm CET. The previous volume is partitioned above.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human, published by Techland, launches on February 4 on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Nintendo Switch (Cloud Version).

https://www.vg247.com/todays-dying-light-stream-to-show-off-co-op-console-comparisons-and-brand-new-gameplay Go live today of Dying Light 2 to showcase brand-new co-op, console comparisons and gameplay

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button