Technology

Google Pixel 6 launch event confirmed, and you don’t have long to wait

blank

The Google Pixel 6 and Google Pixel 6 Professional launch occasion is confirmed, and you can watch the launch on Tuesday October 19.

That is when the corporate is internet hosting its Pixel Fall Launch, because the occasion is formally referred to as, which begins at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (that is 4am in AEDT on October 20). You can watch the launch on Google’s official website.

https://www.techradar.com/news/google-pixel-6-launch-event-confirmed-and-you-dont-have-long-to-wait | Google Pixel 6 launch occasion confirmed, and you do not have lengthy to attend

Sportset

Fry Electronics is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × one =

Back to top button