Games

Gran Turismo 7 on PS5 Exploding State of Play on Wednesday

blank

The first Play Status The 2022 introduction was announced by PlayStationand this new stream promises to dive into the features and modes of Gran Turismo 7 before the game’s release on March 4.

The first state of play of the year will begin around 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT. Don’t expect anything other than Gran Turismo 7 info from State of Play, at this point – Sony didn’t mention anything else on the docket for this thread.

So what exactly will we see in this new presentation? Well, Sony notes that we can expect ‘just over 30 minutes’ of new footage from the game. That will almost certainly include some more than 90 tracks and 420 cars that the game will boast at launch.

We already know that you’ll be able to buy, sell and tune cars in the game – and when you’ve got everything set up just the way you want, you’ll be able to take advantage of a large garage that allows you to store one (ridiculous to be honest) 1000 vehicles.

The game was originally supposed to launch in 2021, but thanks to the impact of “Covid-related production challenges”, Sony announced that the game has been pushed back to 2022 around this time last year.

Gran Turismo 7 will launch on both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 on March 4, 2022.

https://www.vg247.com/gran-turismo-7-state-of-play-february-2022 Gran Turismo 7 on PS5 Exploding State of Play on Wednesday

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button