Here’s where you can watch the 2022 Emmys

If you haven’t cut the cable yet, watching the Emmys is pretty straightforward. Just keep an eye on NBC for festivals starting today, September 12, 2022, at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET. The ceremony is set to run for about three hours, which tends to be dreamy when it comes to award broadcasters, so you may want to clear your schedule for the evening.

Those without live TV also have a simple viewing option. Telecast will also live stream on Peacock, NBC’s streaming service. While Peacock often offers some free titles, you’ll want to make sure you have a Peacock Premium subscription for the Emmys as it appears to be a Premium-only product. Fortunately, the site is among the most affordable online players: without ads, the monthly cost is $9.99, but with ads it’s only $4.99. Peacock also seems to have a sale right now, advertising $1.99 a month for new subscribers.

If this isn’t what you’re looking for, there are other ways to watch the Emmys. Online cable alternatives like SlingTV, Hulu with Live TV, YouTube TV, Fubo etc often stream local stations including NBC. Many of these have free trial options for first time subscribers, but if you end up paying, be sure to check out channel options ahead of time as some regions may not offer them. NBC.

Finally, if you’re into the red carpet pre-shows, a lot is available too. Entertainment Weekly live stream starting at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET, Today’s show will be on the carpet and on YouTube starting an hour later, and E! Channel and NBC will air the official pre-show also starting at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET.

https://www.slashfilm.com/1004698/heres-where-you-can-watch-the-2022-emmys/ Here’s where you can watch the 2022 Emmys

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button