REGARDLESS of whether you are a content creator or a subscriber, you will find that OnlyFans may no longer be working for you.
You can log out of accounts or delete your OnlyFans account entirely with a few simple steps.
What is OnlyFans?
Since 2016, OnlyFans has become a common online platform for creators to share videos.
It uses a subscription-based service for creators to earn monthly revenue from the videos they post.
While the site is primarily associated with sex workers and pornography, it is also used by personal trainers, chefs, and other content creators.
People can subscribe and pay for specific creators to watch their videos, or even have personalized videos made for them.
How to cancel an OnlyFans subscription
Canceling a subscription for an OnlyFans creator is very easy.
There are three simple steps you can take to get off a subscription.
- Login to your OnlyFans account
- Go to the page of the creator you want to unsubscribe from
- Click the switch/toggle to turn off auto-renewal.
If you’re having trouble unsubscribing, you can always email support@OnlyFans.com and ask them to unsubscribe for you.
How to delete your OnlyFans account
Deleting your account is the same whether you are a creator or a subscriber.
It is also the same for all methods to access the website, so you can do it on the app or webpage from any device.
- Sign up for OnlyFans
- Go to the home page
- Click on the profile icon
- Click on “Settings” in the drop-down menu.
- In Settings, click Account.
- Scroll down until you see “Delete Account”.
- Fill out the CAPTCHA form to confirm you want to delete
- Click the Delete Account button.
If you are a subscriber, your account will be deleted within the next 24 hours and you will not be able to access videos.
For creators, your account will remain active until all subscriptions associated with it expire, but no one can resubscribe.
The account will remain inactive until all subscriptions have expired, at which point it will be permanently deleted.
You can access the funds in your wallet for up to a month after deleting your account.
If there is still money in your wallet, you cannot transfer it to your bank.
Once your account has been deleted, this is a permanent removal so if you wish to restart an account you would have to start from scratch.
https://www.thesun.ie/tech/8666369/how-cancel-onlyfans-subscription-delete-account/ How to cancel OnlyFans subscription and how to delete account