Technology

How to Early Unlock Fortnite’s Madcap Crescent Shroom Pickaxe for Free

FORTNITE players can get a new Crescent Shroom for free before it reaches the Item Shop.

Following a server issue last week that affected the Fortnite Winterfest event, Epic Games is making amends.

Power leveling weekend begins on Friday

2

Power leveling weekend begins on FridayCredit: Epic Games
Fortnite players can soon unlock the Crescent Shroom

2

Fortnite players can soon unlock the Crescent ShroomCredit: @FortniteBR/Twitter

The developer is provide players chance to get Crescent Shroom Pickaxe as well as Power Leveling Weekend.

Epic has confirmed that the pickaxe will be in the Item Shop soon, but you can get it for free right now.

It’s part of the Madcap series we came across thanks to the Fortnite leaker Hyperex.

How to get Crescent Shroom Pickaxe in Fortnite

The Crescent Shroom Pickaxe is free to all who logged into Fortnite during Winterfest.

So if you entered the game between December 16 and today, January 6, you will be eligible.

Since today is the last day of Winterfest and Power Up weekend starts tomorrow, it’s very likely that the Crescent Shroom Pickaxe will launch from Friday, January 7th.

I expect it to be available from 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am GMT, the same time Energy Upgrade weekend begins.

Meanwhile, Energy Leveling Weekend begins Friday, January 7 at 4pm PT/7pm ET/12am GMT.

It ends Monday, January 10 at 4 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 noon GMT.

  • Read the latest stories for PS5
  • Stay up to date with all Xbox news
  • Read the latest game news

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

Looking for tips and tricks on your favorite console and games? We have you covered…

Tom Holland and Zendaya jump into Fortnite

Fortnite Winterfest Ultimate Gift and MJ Gifts Explained.

Wordle strategies, tips and tricks to beat the daily quizzes fast.

Ertha . metaverse guide: How to start a crypto game play to earn money.


We pay for your stories! Do you have a story for The Sun Online Science & Technology team? Email us at tech@the-sun.co.uk


https://www.thesun.ie/tech/8166087/fortnites-madcap-crescent-shroom-pickaxe-free/ How to Early Unlock Fortnite’s Madcap Crescent Shroom Pickaxe for Free

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button