Games

ID @ Xbox and / twitchgaming Indie Showcase March 2022: How to Watch and What to Expect

blank

Microsoft and Twitch are once again teaming up to create a new ID @ Xbox Showcase with /twitchgaming to highlight some of the most exciting indie games from developers around the world. From Tunic to Trek to Yomi to other surprises, there’s a lot to look forward to.

IGN is live, and as usual, this watch guide will give you everything you need to know to watch the show, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch with us, and what you can expect to see at the show.

ID @ Xbox and / twitchgaming Indie Showcase March 2022 Start Date and Time

The latest ID@Xbox Showcase with/twitchgaming will take place on March 16, 2022. Stream is scheduled to start at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT. If you live in Australia, that will move to March 17 at 4am AEDT.

How to watch ID @ Xbox and / twitchgaming Indie Showcase March 2022

IGN plans to do a Twitch Gaming and ID@Xbox referral stream, which means we’ll be making it available on a variety of platforms. Here’s the full list of places you can watch Xbox events with us:

What to expect from ID@Xbox and /twitchgaming Indie Showcase in March 2022

This ID@Xbox and/twitchgaming indie showcase will feature updates, new trailers, and gameplay from Finji’s Tunic (launching same day!), Princess Farmer and Onsen developer Master Whitethorn, and the game. first play from iam8bit’s new publishing label.

Fans of There Is No Light, Trek to Yomi, Shredders, and Roblox will also get the chance to see the latest from the teams behind them along with getting to enjoy some of the “new games you need to follow” Watch to see!”

Twitch streamers will also be happy to hear that the event is open to co-streaming, and Microsoft has shared instructions on how to set that up if you’re interested.

For an idea of ​​what you can expect from the ID@Xbox and/twitchgaming indie showcase, check out our compilations of first and second shows, including games like Nobody Saves the World, Death’s Door, Lightyear Frontier, Soup Pot, Moonglow Bay, Pupparazzi, etc

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and more Convulsions.

https://www.ign.com/articles/idxbox-and-twitchgaming-indie-showcase-march-2022-how-to-watch-and-what-to-expect ID @ Xbox and / twitchgaming Indie Showcase March 2022: How to Watch and What to Expect

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button