Games

ID @ Xbox Showcase returns next week to showcase upcoming indie games

blank

Xbox and Twitch are teaming up to bring you the second edition of the Xbox Indie Twitch Showcase, which will take place on Wednesday, March 16.

Like last year’s ID@Xbox rollout, we expect at least a couple of hours of new trailers, news, game reveals, and more from indie games coming to Xbox and PC. .

You can expect more games to show up on Xbox Game Pass, so subscribers may want to tune in.

In addition to the gameplay revelations, you can expect updates from Finji and Whitethorn, as well as the first game from iam8bit’s brand new publishing label. In addition to all this, you will also have the opportunity to see the latest information and hear from the working groups on Shredder and Roblox.

The show starts at 10am Pacific Time, 1pm ET, 6pm UK and will be broadcast exclusively on Twitch Gaming and the Xbox Twitch channel.

https://www.vg247.com/idxbox-showcase-returns-next-week-to-show-off-upcoming-indie-games ID @ Xbox Showcase returns next week to showcase upcoming indie games

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button