Games

Join PlanetSide 2’s Latest Test Round for Oshur

blank

Planet area 2 is preparing to roll out the biggest update since 2014 with launch the new continent of Oshur. The second play test for Oshur will take place today and tomorrow. Participating will earn you rewards once the update goes live.

These demos will also serve as footage to serve as the basis for an upcoming new movie Planet area 2 Trailer of Oshur. This weekend’s test build will have all Trident Relays done, all facilities fully operational and complete, air vehicle water behaviors resolved and chapter 2 of Far Coast campaign can be checked. This continued into the previous weekend of testing, where most of these features were unavailable.

The current beta will begin today, Friday, January 21 at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, and 11pm CET. Tomorrow, Saturday, the session will open at 11 a.m. Pacific Time and 8 p.m. CET during the longer test period.

There is no direct release date for Oshur yet, but the real clinic games team is working to test everything and prepare for the release. In an update on plate testing, they have pushed back the current Oshur chapter two start datebut this chapter will be testable later this week.

The team says that when Oshur is ready for the game, they will automatically unlock depending on the need. The intention is they want people to be able to experience new content without burning people out. They plan to keep it in continental rotation and get more data to plan future iterations.

So if you’re looking to help the team perfect new content, today and tomorrow are your opportunities. The development team is also promising a new developer letter this month with goals and a roadmap for the rest of the year.

See full details at Planet area 2

https://www.mmorpg.com/news/participate-in-planetside-2s-latest-testing-round-for-oshur-2000124153 Join PlanetSide 2’s Latest Test Round for Oshur

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button