Little Mix’s Leigh-Anne Pinnock wins major diversity award after BBC documentary on racism

DAM Health – Campaigner of the Year

Daniel Lismore – Climate Change Campaigner

Jayne Ozanne – Ozanne Foundation

Munroe Bergdorf – Trans Activist

Sarah O’Connell – The Sarah O’Connell Show

Sophia Moreau – Small village

Sukhjeen Kaur – Chronic brown

Valentino Vecchietti – Intersex activist

Yasmin Benoit – Asexual activist

Burberry – Charity of the Year

Anna Kennedy online

Black Minds Matter

Face change


Rainbow Railroad


Stonewall Housing Association

The UK’s Chinese Women’s Connection Association

Veoila – Community Project of the Year

Brightstars Autism Club

Disability in the North

Kirklees . Council Iroko Project

London Black Women’s Project (LBWP)

NatWest . Social & Community Capital

The Princes Trust

Scotland’s Center for Personal Safety

Project Wolfpack

Barratt Developments – Company of the Year


Live group

London Stock Exchange Group

National border


SThree PLC

Lego Corporation

United Utilities

National Grid – Diversity Champion of the Year

Doug Butler – Reward Gate

Emma Illingworth – SSE / OVO

Ian Donaldson – Ardonagh Retail

Karen Bosher – King Greene

Lisa Pinney – Coal Agency

Michael Müller – Form3 . Financial Cloud

Mythily Katsaris – Fladgate

Sasha Covington – JLL

GSK – Diversity Team of the Year

10x Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Team

AMS – We Are Arms

Form3 financial cloud

National border

OLIVER and the Inner Ideas Team

Sidley Austin LLP

Springer Nature

UHB Equity Task Force

10x Bank – Head of Diversity

Karima Green – SThree PLC

Katherine Gansallo – LSEG

Katy Ingle – Bank of America

Kris Phelps – Veolia

Nikunj Upadhyay – Wates

Priscilla Baffour – TikTok

Tim Hardy-Lenik – CSG

Zaheer Ahmad – GSK

Boots UK – Hero of the Year

Barry Boffy – British Traffic Police

Belton Flournoy – Proviti UK

Emma Palethorpe – St James ‘Place Wealth Management

Jacquie McKenzie – Leigh Day

Kevin Humphreys – Jacobs Engineering Group Inc

Latisha McKenzie – National Grid

Sarah Healey – Disability Champion / Cabinet Office

Siena Castellon – Celebrating Polyneuropathy Week

Lockton LLP – Inspiring Role Model of the Year

Catherine Johnson – LSEG

Lex Shu Chan – Fashion business

Pete Markey – Boots

Pips Bunce – Credit Suisse

Seetan Varsani – Security Corps

Stephanie Boyce – Law Association

Stephen Cunningham – BT

Toyin Falade – A house

Marketing Campaign of the Year

Deutsche Bank – We choose to be more

Irwin Mitchell – Human Induction

ITV – Invisible Disability Campaign

Transport to London – #EveryStoryMatters

TSB – D&I Strategy

Wavemaker UK – National Building Association

Media champion in the public eye

Cerrie Burnell – Author. Actor. CBeebies Alumni. Ambassador for change.

Denise Welch – Actress, TV personality and writer

Jamie Carragher – Football legend and sports broadcaster

John Bishop – Actor, comedian and campaigner

Leigh-Anne Pinnock – Little Mix

Marcus Rashford – Professional soccer player

Rose Ayling-Ellis – Winner, Seriously Come Dance 2021 / Eastenders

Tom Daley OBE – Olympic Diver

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust – Employee of the Year Network of the Year

Atkins – ParentNet

Aviva – Origin

BP – Pride of BP

Deloitte – Multicultural Network

Hiscox – UK parent network

Jacobs – Prism Network

TSB – Rainbow Network

WPP – Solidarity

Imperial Brands – Social Mobility Initiative of the Year

Browne Jacobson

Accompanying growth

UK News

Turn off the Podcast agenda

Striving Advisor

Bridge of Hope & Prosperity Group 4

UHB Equity Task Force


Intellectual Cultural Center – Vendor Diversity Program of the Year

Agile One

Birmingham Hospital Supplier Procurement Group

Start PLC


Resource Solutions

Standard Chartered

Diversity in technology

10x Bank

High level


Form3 financial cloud

Computer expert



Templeton & Partners

Ruebik – HR Champion of the Year

Danyelle Holmes-Lewis – BT

David Blackburn – Financial Services Compensation Program

Heidi Khoshtaghaza – Bellway Homes

Joanna Smith – SSE / OVO

Mark Shrimpton – Fiber Allpoints

Rachael Rogers – HG Capital

Sophie Yaxley – Playtech

Tom Lyas – Browne Johnson Little Mix’s Leigh-Anne Pinnock wins major diversity award after BBC documentary on racism

Fry Electronics Team

Fry is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button