Marvel Snap release time – when you can play the superhero card game

MARVEL Snap is a brand new free-to-play card game from the game director behind Hearthstone, Ben Brode.

Many former developers who worked on Hearthstone, one of the world’s most popular and competitive card games, have now moved on to work on the upcoming Marvel title.

Map variants are available for early adopters.

1

Map variants are available for early adopters.Credit: Miracle

With an experienced and respected team behind the new game, fans were excited to try out Marvel Snap.

From trailers we know that it’s a collectible and competitive card maker where you collect cards featuring different Marvel heroes.

When helping other heroes on your team or using other abilities, the goal is to take out the hero deck on the opposing side.

Fans won’t have to wait much longer as Marvel Snap releases today.

A Plague Tale: Requiem will teach you how others have dealt with grief
Mario + Rabbids: Sparks of Hope is better than the original

However, there has been some confusion as to the exact launch times, leading some to keep checking for updates.

Marvel Snap will be available for free on all platforms and will be released for iOS, Android and PC via Steam.

Look no further, we have all Marvel Snap start times available in your time zone.

What is the start time of Marvel Snap?

Marvel Snap officially launches today, Tuesday 18 October 2022all over the world at the same time.

Here is the list of start times by time zone:

Tuesday 18 October 2022

  • 6:00 a.m. PT (Western US)
  • 9:00 am ET (Eastern US)
  • 2pm BST (UK Time)
  • 3 p.m. CEST (Central Europe)
  • 10pm JST (Japan Time)
  • 11pm AEST (Australia Eastern)

Wednesday 19 October 2022

What are the Marvel Snap pre-registration rewards?

Marvel Snap will launch in Early Access at the above times.

Anyone who registers for the game within the first month of Early Access will receive a free map.

iOS users get a free Iron Man map, and Android users get a free Hulk map.

You can now pre-register on the official Marvel Snap website.

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN.

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

blank

Looking for tips and tricks for your favorite consoles and games? We’ve got you covered…

Get all the news about PS5, Xbox and other video games here

https://www.thesun.ie/tech/9585840/marvel-snap-release-time-preregistration-rewards/ Marvel Snap release time – when you can play the superhero card game

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button