Meek Mill Preps New Album ‘Expensive Pain’

Meek Mill is about to launch his fifth album, Costly Ache, on October 1st.

The Philadelphia rapper introduced the album and shared the paintings, which was created from an authentic portray by the artist Nina Chanel Abney. A full tracklist wasn’t introduced, however the album will embrace three latest songs: “Sharing Areas,” that includes Lil Durk and Lil Child, “Blue Notes 2,” that includes Lil Uzi Vert, and “Flamerz Circulation,” which is able to seem as a bonus observe.

Costly Ache will mark Meek Mill’s first album since 2018’s Championships. Within the three years since, nonetheless, he’s stayed busy with a string of EPs and standalone singles, together with final November’s Quarantine Pack, his 2020 tracks, “Letter to Nipsey” (with Roddy Ricch), “Otherside of America,” and the Justin Timberlake-featuring “Imagine.”

Together with the solo tracks he’s dropped this 12 months, Meek Mill has additionally dropped a handful of collaborations: “That Go!,” with Younger Stoner life, Younger Thug and T-Shyne and “Conga” with Leslie Grace and Boi-1da.

https://www.rollingstone.com/music/music-news/meek-mill-new-album-expensive-pain-1227380/ | Meek Mill Preps New Album ‘Costly Ache’


Fry Electronics is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − nine =

Back to top button