Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak live stream to be held on March 15

Capcom will host a live stream on March 15, focusing on Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak.

The stream will last about 20 minutes and promises to reveal new monsters, gameplay information, and more. It starts at 7am PT, 10am ET, 2pm UK time and will be broadcast on Twitch.

While details about the expansion are scant, we do know that it will introduce at least three new monsters, new quest ranks, new locations, and more.

Speaking of Monster Hunter Rise, the game will be the next game beta for Nintendo Switch Online in North America and Europe. Their trial goes live on March 11th and is available until March 17th.

All progress will carry over to the full game if purchased.

Monster Hunter Sunbreak launches summer 2022 for Nintendo Switch and PC.

https://www.vg247.com/monster-hunter-rise-sunbreak-livestream-set-for-march-15 Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak live stream to be held on March 15

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button