Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, map and how to watch

The UFC is the flagship of mixed martial arts and home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It hosts events almost every weekend of the year, with pay-per-view cards happening once a month on average — the company’s biggest shows.

Here’s a look at the next UFC event, including all the fights scheduled to take place, when they start and how to view the map.

Saturday, July 30 – UFC 277 – American Airlines Center, Dallas

What time does it start?

Early prelims begin Saturday, July 30 at 11pm BST (3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET), with prelims to follow on Sunday, July 31 at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm). CT, 8 p.m. ET on Saturday July 30th).

The main map will then begin at 3:00am BST on Sunday 31st July (7:00pm PT, 9:00pm CT, 10:00pm ET on Saturday 30th July).

How can I view it?

The card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Complete map

main card

Julianna Pena (C) vs. Amanda Nunes 2 (Women’s Bantamweight Title)

Brandon Moreno vs. Kai Kara-France (interim flyweight title)

Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Pavlovich (Heavyweight)

Alexandre Pantoja vs. Alex Perez (Flyweight)

Magomed Ankalaev vs. Anthony Smith (Light Heavyweight)

front matter

Alex Morono vs. Matthew Semelsberger (welterweight)

Drew Dober vs. Rafael Alves (Lightweight)

Don’Tale Mayes vs. Hamdy Abdelwahab (Heavyweight)

Rafa Garcia vs. Drakkar Klose (Lightweight)

Early Heats

Adam Fugitt vs. Michael Morales (welterweight)

Ji Yeon Kim vs. Joselyne Edwards (Women’s Flyweight)

Nicolae Negumereanu vs. Ihor Potieria (Light Heavyweight)

Orion Cosce vs. Mike Mathetha (welterweight)

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/ufc/next-ufc-fight-event-july-2022-b2130548.html Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, map and how to watch

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button