Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, map and how to watch

The UFC is the flagship of mixed martial arts and home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It hosts events nearly every weekend of the year, with pay-per-view cards happening once a month on average — the company’s biggest shows.

Here’s a look at the next UFC event, including all the fights scheduled to take place, when they start and how to view the map.

Saturday, September 3 – UFC Fight Night – Accor Arena, Paris

What time does it start?

Prelims begin Saturday, September 3 at 5pm BST (9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET), with the main card following at 8pm BST (12pm PT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET).

How can I view it?

The card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Complete map

main card

Ciryl Gane vs. Tai Tuivasa (Heavyweight)

Robert Whittaker vs. Marvin Vettori (middleweight)

Alessio di Chirico vs. Roman Kopylov (middleweight)

John Makdessi vs. Nasrat Haqparast (Lightweight)

Taylor Lapilus vs. Khalid Taha (Bantamweight)

Charles Jourdain vs. Nathaniel Wood (Featherweight)

front matter

Zarah Fairn vs. Ailin Perez (Women’s Featherweight)

Benoit Saint-Denis vs. Christos Giagos (Lightweight)

Nassourdine Imavov vs. Joaquin Buckley (middleweight)

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/ufc/next-ufc-fight-event-september-2022-b2154877.html Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, map and how to watch

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button