Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, map and how to watch

The UFC is the flagship of mixed martial arts and home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It hosts events nearly every weekend of the year, with pay-per-view cards happening once a month on average — the company’s biggest shows.

Here’s a look at the next UFC event, including all the fights scheduled to take place, when they start and how to view the map.

Saturday 23rd July – UFC Fight Night – O2 Arena, London

What time does it start?

Prelims begin at 4pm BST (8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET), with the main map following at 7pm BST (11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET).

How can I view it?

The card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Complete map

main card

Curtis Blaydes vs. Tom Aspinall (Heavyweight)

Jack Hermansson vs. Chris Curtis (middleweight)

Paddy Pimblett vs. Jordan Leavitt (Lightweight)

Nikita Krylov vs. Alexander Gustafsson (Light Heavyweight)

Molly McCann vs. Hannah Goldy (Women’s Flyweight)

Paul Craig vs. Volkan Özdemir (Light Heavyweight)

front matter

Marc Diakiese vs. Damir Hadzovic (Lightweight)

Nathaniel Wood vs. Charles Rosa (Bantamweight)

Makwan Amirkhani vs. Jonathan Pearce (Featherweight)

Muhammad Mokaev vs. Charles Johnson (Flyweight)

Jai Herbert vs. Kyle Nelson (Lightweight)

Mandy Bohm vs. Victoria Leonardo (Women’s Flyweight)

Claudio Silva vs. Nicolas Dalby (welterweight)

L’udovit Klein vs. Mason Jones (Lightweight)

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/ufc/next-ufc-fight-event-july-2022-b2125486.html Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, map and how to watch

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button