Games

Nintendo Indie World Showcase reveals upcoming games tomorrow May 11th

blank

Nintendo has announced its next Showcase of the indie world takes place tomorrow, 11.

You can catch the live stream presentation at 7:00am PT, 10:00am ET, 3:00pm UK. The show is expected to last around 20 minutes and will include information about upcoming indie games for Nintendo Switch.


Since we’re indie focused, it’s doubtful we’ll hear anything from Nintendo itself unless it’s a collaboration with an independent indie developer. Instead, we’re expecting to hear about upcoming titles, and if December’s previous Indie World showcase is any indication, we’ll have some new information on previously revealed games.

During the last presentation, WayForward released a new trailer for its upcoming beat-em-up River City Girls 2. The studio showed off what’s returned, what’s new in the game, and also narrowed down a Summer 2022 release

Sea of ​​Stars, the long-awaited RPG set in The Messenger universe, also made an appearance during the December Showcase. Slated for a late 2022 release, it featured a look at the prequel developed by Sabotage and shared information about the game’s guest composer.

https://www.vg247.com/nintendo-indie-world-showcase-to-reveal-upcoming-games-tomorrow-may-11 Nintendo Indie World Showcase reveals upcoming games tomorrow May 11th

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button