PlayStation State of Play is set for March 9, will focus on Japanese publishers

Sony will host PlayStation Play Status presentation tomorrow, March 9.

The company says the main focus will be on Japanese publishers, but there will also be updates from other developers.

The 20-minute broadcast will feature new revelations and updates for both PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 titles, and it will begin at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK.

You will be able to watch it via Twitch and YouTube.

Sony said it doesn’t expect updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware during this broadcast.

The last State of Play takes place in January and the focus is entirely on Gran Turismo 7.

Prior to that, October’s State of Play, revealed the release date for Deathverse: Let It Die, the indie pop biogame We Are OFK was announced along with an update to Bugsnax, new gameplay for Five Nights at Freddy’s : Security Breach has been shown, Death’s Door has been set for PS4 and PS5, KartRider: Drift has been announced for release in 2022 on PS4, an open beta test for King of Fighters 15 has been recorded. Today, we got a closer look at Little Devil Inside’s world map, and Star Ocean The Divine Force was announced alongside the 2022 release on PS4 and PS5.

https://www.vg247.com/playstation-state-of-play-set-for-march-9-will-focus-on-japanese-publishers PlayStation State of Play is set for March 9, will focus on Japanese publishers

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button