Games

Pokémon broadcast scheduled to air this weekend

blank

The Pokémon Company has announced that it will be airing new Pokémon Presents this weekend.

Pokémon Gifts will go live on Sunday, February 27 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm UK / Midnight AEST. That day is better known to the community as Pokémon Day; celebrates the annual release of Pokémon Red and Green in Japan in 1996.

No details have been provided by The Pokémon Company as to what the presentation will include, but it will run for 14 minutes.

We’ll likely see more from Pokémon Legends: Arceusrecently released for Strong rating and sales. Other Pokémon Presents broadcasts have also revealed projects beyond the main series, so we could see something similar to that. Pokémon Unite, Pokémon Cafe Mixand… uh… that Pokémon Toothbrush App.

Matt Purslow is IGN’s UK News and Entertainment Writer.

https://www.ign.com/articles/pokemon-presents-february-27 Pokémon broadcast scheduled to air this weekend

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button