Games

Police in a Pod Countdown – Episode 4 Release Time!

Police in a Pod a.k.a. Hakozume: Koban Joshi no Gyakushuu is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Miko Yasu. An anime TV show adaptation of the manga has been developed by Madhouse, premiering in January 2022. If you want to know exactly when the next episode will release, we have shown the release time. below in the countdown, so you’ll know when you can come back and watch the latest episode of the show!

Police in a Pod release date and time

Police in a Pod will release a new episode each week on Wednesdays at 7:30 a.m. PT, 8:30 a.m. MT, 9:30 a.m. CT, and 10:30 a.m. ET. That’s the time you can use if you’re living in the US or Canada. If you were in the UK, it would be 3:30pm GMT.

Police in a Pod Countdown

If you’re not sure where in the world time moves, we’ve added a countdown that will tick every second until the next episode is released! It’s possible that streaming services end a little early or late with a release, but it usually has to be on time.

6 days 2 hours 42 minutes 58 seconds

Where to see the police in a group

Police in a Pod can be tracked on Funimation and Wakanim. You’ll need a premium membership on any platform to watch the episodes right now. Each previous episode will be free for a week, so you can wait to see them if you don’t want to subscribe!

Police details in a group

Police In A Pod advertising image

Here is the official description listed on Funimation with basic details of the series:

Officer Mai Kawai has had enough! She’s sick of being a cop — but just as she’s about to step down, the arrival of a good (and beautiful) detective named Seiko Fuji changes her mind. Will Fuji revive Mai’s passion for policing? And will Mai uncover the mystery of why Fuji was transferred to this ordinary police box?

Here is the official trailer for the anime:

English

It’s unclear when an English dub of Police in a Pod Season 1 will be available. If it’s in line with industry standards, then you can expect them to be released 1 to 3 months after the Sub versions. Japanese language debut. Keep in mind that you’ll likely need to have a paid subscription to one of the streaming services to access them.

That’s all you need to know about when to expect the next Police in a Pod release! You can find more release times for your favorite anime in Anime countdown section on our website.

https://tryhardguides.com/police-in-a-pod-season-1-episode-countdown/ Police in a Pod Countdown – Episode 4 Release Time!

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button