Robbie Henshaw and Andrew Porter will of course be in Ireland for the Twickenham clash

Robbie Henshaw and Andrew Porter will of course be on hand to pick before the final two games of the Six Nations as Ireland is title-chasing refocusing in Dublin this morning.

enshaw will continue on his graduate career return this week after suffering a head injury against Italy, while Porter’s training load will be managed following an ankle flip. Tom O’Toole is continuing his rehab at Ulster.

Andy Farrell made the debut of his 11 players as the Irish provinces struggled to replicate last weekend’s clean win at the URC.

Jack Carty, Dave Heffernan (Connacht), Jordan Larmour, Jimmy O’Brien, Ross Molony (Leinster), Craig Casey, Gavin Coombes (Munster) and Robert Baloucoune, Iain Henderson, James Hume and Nick Timoney (Ulster) are back with provinces.

Ross Molony, the Leinster buckle drafted to replace Iain Henderson last week, has also been released, with Henderson returning as Ireland welcomes supporters to its first post-Covid open training session at the Stadium Aviva on Thursday.

The ticketed event will have Ireland and Richie Murphy’s Grand-Slam chasing Ireland U-20s as the two sides have gone through the steps in a normal fight. Tickets are no longer available for this event.

Ireland Small Camp Training Team

Bundee Aki (Connacht / Galwegians) 35 caps

Ryan Baird (Leinster / University Dublin) 8 caps

Finlay Bealham (Connacht / Buccaneers) 21 caps

Tadhg Beirne (Munster / Lansdowne) 28 caps

Joey Carbery (Munster / Clontarf) 30 caps

Jack Conan (Leinster / Old Belvedere) 25 caps

Andrew Conway (Munster / Garryowen) 29 caps

Caelan Doris (Leinster / St Mary’s College) 15 caps

Tadhg Furlong (Leinster / Clontarf) 55 caps

Jamison Gibson Park (Leinster) 15 caps

Mack Hansen (Connacht) 3 times

Cian Healy (Leinster / Clontarf) 114 caps

Robbie Henshaw (Leinster / Buccaneers) 55 caps

Rob Herring (Ulster / Ballynahinch) 24 caps

Hugo Keenan (Leinster / UCD) 18 caps

Dave Kilcoyne (Munster / UL Bohemians) 46 caps

James Lowe (Leinster) 10 caps

Michael Lowry (Ulster / Banbridge) 1 hat

Conor Murray (Munster / Garryowen) 94 caps

Peter O’Mahony (Munster / Cork Constitution) 82 caps

Andrew Porter (Leinster / UCD) 43 caps

Garry Ringrose (Leinster / UCD) 40 caps

James Ryan (Leinster / UCD) 42 caps

Johnny Sexton (Leinster / St Mary’s College) 103 caps for CAPTAIN

Dan Sheehan (Leinster / Lansdowne) 5 caps

Kieran Treadwell (Ulster / Ballymena) 4 caps

Josh van der Flier (Leinster / UCD) 38 caps

Released to provinces for URC Fixtures

Robert Baloucoune (Ulster / Enniskillen) 2 caps

Jack Carty (Buccaneers / Connacht) 11 caps

Craig Casey (Munster / Shannon) 5 caps

Gavin Coombes (Munster / Young Munster) 2 times

Dave Heffernan (Connacht / Buccaneers) 6 caps

James Hume (Ulster / Banbridge) 3 caps

Iain Henderson (Ulster / Academy) 66 caps

Jordan Larmour (Leinster / St Mary’s College) 30 caps

Ross Molony (Leinster / UCD) Extended

Jimmy O’Brien (Leinster / Naas) unlocked

Nick Timoney (Ulster / Banbridge) 2 times Robbie Henshaw and Andrew Porter will of course be in Ireland for the Twickenham clash

Fry Electronics Team

Fry is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button