Games

Steam Next Fest: June 2022 Edition launches on June 13th

blank

Valve has announced that its next Steam Fest will be held in June.

Steam Next Fest: June 2022 Edition starts on June 13th and ends the following week on June 20th.

As usual, you can expect tons of free demos of all sorts of upcoming games on Steam. This incentive gives developers a chance to start building an audience and gather early feedback on their games.

While checking out hundreds of cool demos throughout the week, you’ll also have the chance to watch live streams and interact with the teams behind the games.

To help you navigate through the hundreds of demos, Steam allows you to narrow your search by genre and subgenre.

You can also keep an eye out for a schedule of developer live streams throughout the week to help you plan ahead and get to know the people behind the games.

The previous Steam Next Fest took place in February, and to give you an idea of ​​what to expect in June, check out the video above.

Steam Next Fest: June 2022 Edition starts at 10am PT, 1pm ET and 6pm UK.

https://www.vg247.com/steam-next-fest-june-2022-edition-kicks-off-june-13 Steam Next Fest: June 2022 Edition launches on June 13th

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button