Games

The Elder Scrolls Online, Control, and Hunting Simulator 2 are free to play with Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend

blank

Xbox users with Xbox Live Gold or Xbox Game Pass Ultimate can play three games for free this weekend.

The games are The Elder Scrolls Online, steeringand hunting simulator 2.

If you have one of the services, you can play any game from today through Sunday, April 17 at 11:59 p.m. PT. This is Monday April 18 at 2:59 am ET and 7:59 am UK.

Additionally, The Elder Scrolls Online is available now through Tuesday, April 26 at 7:00 am PT, 10:00 am ET and 3:00 pm UK for an extended period.

To find the games, click on the Subscriptions tab in the Xbox Store and enter the Gold Members Area to find the Free Play Days collection on your Xbox One or Xbox Series X/S.

Should you decide to buy any of the games, you can enjoy a limited time discount and keep playing while keeping your gamerscore and achievements earned during the event.

Here is the sales summary:

  • Control Standard Edition ($29.99 MSRP) with 70% discount: $8.99
  • Control Ultimate Edition (MSRP $39.99) with 70% discount: $11.99
  • Hunting Simulator 2 – Elite Edition Xbox One ($69.99 MSRP) with a 50% discount: $34.99
  • Hunting Simulator 2 – Elite Edition Xbox Series X/S ($69.99 MSRP) with a 50% discount: $34.99
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Standard Edition ($19.99 MSRP) at 70% off: $5.99
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Blackwood ($49.99 MSRP) with a 67% discount: $16.49
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Blackwood Upgrade ($29.99 MSRP) at 67% off: $9.89
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Blackwood Collector’s Edition ($69.99 MSRP) with a 67% discount: $23.09
  • The Elder Scrolls Online Blackwood Collector’s Edition Upgrade ($39.99 MSRP) with a 67% discount: $13.19

Enjoy!

https://www.vg247.com/the-elder-scrolls-online-control-and-hunting-simulator-2-are-free-to-play-this-weekend-with-gold-and-game-pass-ultimate The Elder Scrolls Online, Control, and Hunting Simulator 2 are free to play with Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button