Games

The Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight is back! Join the presentation tomorrow

Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight April 6, 2022

Back in September 2020, we hosted the inaugural Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight, a showcase that highlighted dozens of indie games coming to Switch. A little over a year later, our loveable video guru Alex-from-Nintendo-Life returned for a sleeker, meaner second round of the spotlight, and we’re happy to announce that he’s back – that third party Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight is almost here!

That’s right, the Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight is returning soon with an April 2022 issue. It starts tomorrow (Wednesday, April 6) at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 5am AEST (Thursday 7th). The presentation will be streamed on the Nintendo Life YouTube channel and we will also have a video blog on the site.

In this third installment of our Indie Spotlight presentation, you can look forward to approximately 15 minutes of exciting announcements and exclusive insights into a handpicked selection of upcoming Switch games from some frighteningly talented indie developers.

We’re excited to share these upcoming Switch games with you – tune in on Wednesday for more!

https://www.nintendolife.com/news/2022/04/nintendo-lifes-indie-spotlight-is-back-join-us-tomorrow-for-the-presentation The Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight is back! Join the presentation tomorrow

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button