Games

The PC Gaming Show returns this year on June 12th

That PC gaming show returns this year and takes place on Sunday 12th June.

Now in its eighth year, the PC Gaming Show will feature a mix of world premiere announcements, new trailers and developer interviews.

This year’s show will be hosted by PC Gamer’s 2010 Gamer of the Year Sean ‘Day’ Plott and Mica Burton, an actress, digital content creator, live event host and professional cosplayer.

Last year’s PC Gaming Show attracted more than 36 million viewers and this year’s event will feature even more games with over 45 titles.

Here is just a part of what you can expect: an unannounced game from 11 Bit Studios, a brand new project from Klei Entertainment, an interview about Arma 4 with Bohemia Interactive, the final trailer of Sam Barlow’s Immortality and new gameplay of the mod project Half-Life: Alyx – Levitation.

You can also expect an update to Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 2 from Saber Interactive’s Tim Willits and the first gameplay from the great strategy game Victoria 3.

You can tune in to the show at 12:30pm PT, 3:30pm ET, 8:30pm UK and watch it on Twitch and YouTube.

https://www.vg247.com/the-pc-gaming-show-returns-this-year-on-june-12 The PC Gaming Show returns this year on June 12th

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button