The trial for Monster Hunter Rise is now available for Nintendo Switch Online users

Capcom has released a trial version for Monster Hunter Riseand it’s available to Nintendo Switch Online subscribers now.

Available in North America and Europe, the trial will be available until March 17, and all progress will carry over to the full game if purchased.

If you’ve been thinking about picking up the game, but are already on the fence, the demo should give you an idea of ​​whether you want to make the leap.

If you decide to buy it, you’ll be off to a good start ahead of the upcoming release of the Sunbreak expansion. While details about the expansion are scant, we do know that it will introduce at least three new monsters, new quest ranks, new locations, and more.

We’ll learn more about the expansion during the live stream on Tuesday, March 15. The stream will last about 20 minutes and promise new monster reveals, gameplay information, etc. It starts at 7am PT, 10am ET, 2pm UK time and can be watched on Twitch.

If you’re just getting started with the game or are thinking of downloading the trial, be sure and check out our Monster Hunter Rise guide. It has a lot of tips for beginners and includes combat, farms and bosses.

https://www.vg247.com/a-trial-for-monster-hunter-rise-is-now-available-to-nintendo-switch-online-users The trial for Monster Hunter Rise is now available for Nintendo Switch Online users

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button