Games

The upcoming Saints Row showcase will focus on the game’s extensive customization suite

blank

Volition will reveal all the details on Saints Rows Customization suite during a presentation on April 20th.

The showcase will feature a premiere trailer, interviews and inside information from key members of the development team and will be moderated by Mica Burton.

It will air at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST and 9pm CEST on Deep Silver’s Twitch and YouTube channels.

Within the presentation itself, the trailer focuses on customizing all aspects of player choice in the game. According to the developers, the customization suite is their “most powerful and best-in-class toolset yet”. It allows you to mod almost anything, because what your boss looks like when you take over the criminal underbelly of the city is entirely up to you.

Volition has eliminated gender barriers and player restrictions, and there are plenty of vehicle options and weapon customization tools.

Saints Row will be releasing the Epic Games Store for PC alongside PlayStation and Xbox consoles on August 23rd. You can pre-order now through the Microsoft Store, PlayStation Store, Epic Games Store, retailers and the official Saints Row website.

https://www.vg247.com/upcoming-saints-row-showcase-will-focus-on-the-games-extensive-customization-suite The upcoming Saints Row showcase will focus on the game’s extensive customization suite

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button