Games

The Wholesome Direct returns with news on Coffee Talk, PuffPals and Moomins

Moomins

What do cats, frogs, birds, witches and snow-white Finnish teddy bears have in common? Is correct! They are all healthy, a type of game genre that has flourished in recent years. Healthy gaming is about prioritizing fun, friendship, and relaxation – and they’ll all be in the next Wholesome Direct.

The Wholesome Direct is a showcase, much like Nintendo Direct, but with a focus on these wholesome games – previous Wholesome Directs have included games like Garden Story, Bear & Breakfast and Hoa, so there’s a wide range of genres the games can have.

The Wholesome Games team just announced that their next direct is coming up Saturday, June 11 at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST) and includes a massive selection of nearly 100 indie games including:

…and apparently also “lots of funny surprises”. Hopefully that includes everyone coming to Switch!

What are your hopes for the Wholesome Direct? Let us know in the comments!

https://www.nintendolife.com/news/2022/05/the-wholesome-direct-returns-with-news-on-coffee-talk-puffpals-and-moomins The Wholesome Direct returns with news on Coffee Talk, PuffPals and Moomins

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button