Tower of Fantasy release date and time

TOWER of Fantasy is an upcoming character-driven free-to-play gacha game set in an open-world role-playing game.

Often compared to Genshin Impact, Tower of Fantasy focuses on sci-fi rather than fantasy, bringing a new twist to the genre.

Tower of Fantasy features big boss fights.

1

Tower of Fantasy features big boss fights.Photo credit: Hotta Studio

It will be released simultaneously worldwide, so the release date and time may vary depending on the time zone you are in.

What is the Tower of Fantasy release date and time?

Tower of Fantasy is free to play, but players will not be able to go online until the official release.

If you’re not sure when to play, check out our list below.

Wednesday, 10.8.

How to recruit team members in Tower of Fantasy
Must-know Genshin Impact Character Guide

Thursday, 11.8.

  • BST: 1am
  • CEST: 2 a.m
  • ACTUAL: 6:30 a.m
  • JST: 8am
  • AEST: 9 a.m
  • NZST: 11am

If you’re in the UK at the time of launch, you may be looking at a very late Wednesday night as Tower of Fantasy launches at 1am.

At launch, players who have pre-registered will receive the following rewards:

  • 10 Black Core
  • 20 gold core
  • 10 Red Core
  • 500 Dark Crystal
  • 14,000 gold
  • Limited title and avatar frame
  • Limited Jetpack Skin
  • Limited Costume
  • Limited vehicle
  • Multiple groceries

These resources are used to recruit simulacrum, which are the teammates who join you in battle.

To learn more about how to get new characters and abilities, check out our Tower of Fantasy recruitment guide.

Additional login and campaign bonuses are granted for new players.

The story of Tower of Fantasy follows a young person who can’t remember who he is or what he’s doing in this world.

In a post-apocalyptic wasteland, you join forces with several survivors and explore the extraterrestrial world.

Tower of Fantasy will be released on mobile, iOS and Android as well as PC, Epic Games Store and Steam.

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN.

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

blank

Looking for tips and tricks for your favorite consoles and games? We’ve got you covered…

Get all the news about PS5, Xbox and other video games here

https://www.thesun.ie/tech/9221537/tower-of-fantasy-release-date/ Tower of Fantasy release date and time

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button