UFC Fight Night Livestream: How to watch Brian Ortega vs Yair Rodriguez online and on TV this weekend

Brian Ortega and Yair Rodriguez clash in a featherweight duel this weekend and will officiate UFC Fight Night in Elmont on Saturday.

Both men are looking to bounce back from losses in their most recent games, with Ortega being overtaken by champion Alexander Volkanovski last September and Rodriguez losing to former defending champion Max Holloway in November.

Those results likely mean that Ortega and Rodriguez are at least a few wins away from a title shot, and any fighter will hope to make a step in the right direction here.

Ortega (15-2, 1 no contest) is a jiu-jitsu specialist who has refined his hitting over time, while Mexico’s Rodriguez (13-3, 1 NC) is a versatile and dynamic forward with an interesting potential should represent foil for the American .

Here’s everything you need to know.

When is it?

The event will take place on Saturday, July 16 at the UBS Arena in Elmont.

Prelims begin at 4pm BST (8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET), with the main map following at 7pm BST (11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET).

How can I view it?

The card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

No. 3 UFC featherweight Yair Rodriguez

(Getty Images)

opportunities

Ortega – 4/7

Rodriguez – 5/4

About Betfair.

Complete map

main card

Brian Ortega vs. Yair Rodriguez (Featherweight)

Michelle Waterson vs. Amanda Lemos (Women’s Strawweight)

Li Jingliang vs. Muslim Salikhov (welterweight)

Matt Schnell vs. Sumudaerji (Flyweight)

Shane Burgos vs. Charles Jourdain (Featherweight)

Lauren Murphy vs. Miesha Tate (Women’s Flyweight)

front matter

Ricky Simon vs. Jack Shore (Bantamweight)

Punahele Soriano vs. Dalcha Lungiambula (middleweight)

Bill Algeo vs. Herbert Burns (Featherweight)

Dustin Jacoby vs. Da-Un Jung (Light Heavyweight)

Dwight Grant vs. Dustin Stoltzfus (middleweight)

Phil Rowe vs. Abubakar Nurmagomedov (welterweight)

Jessica Penne vs. Emily Ducote (Women’s Strawweight)

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/ufc/ufc-ortega-rodriguez-live-stream-watch-b2123120.html UFC Fight Night Livestream: How to watch Brian Ortega vs Yair Rodriguez online and on TV this weekend

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button