UFC Paris live stream: Here’s how to watch online and on TV this weekend

The UFC hosts its first-ever French event this weekend when the flagship mixed martial arts promotion travels to Paris.

Hometown heavyweight Ciryl Gane will face Tai Tuivasa in the main event as each fighter tries to carve their way to a title shot.

Gane held the interim title from last August until this January when he was surprisingly surpassed by former teammate Francis Ngannou – the knockout specialist – who defeated the previously unbeaten Technician to unify the heavyweight belts.

Meanwhile, Australia’s Tuivasa last competed in February, beating former title challenger Derrick Lewis in spectacular fashion to extend his winning streak to five fights and continue his rise in the rankings.

Here’s everything you need to know.

When is it?

UFC Paris takes place on Saturday September 3rd.

Prelims begin at 5pm BST (9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET), with the main card following at 8pm BST (12pm PT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET).

How can I view it?

The card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Tai Tuivasa celebrates after defeating Derrick Lewis

(Getty Images)

opportunities

Gane – 2/11

Tuivasa – 4/1

About Betway.

Complete map

main card

Ciryl Gane vs. Tai Tuivasa (Heavyweight)

Robert Whittaker vs. Marvin Vettori (middleweight)

Alessio di Chirico vs. Roman Kopylov (middleweight)

John Makdessi vs. Nasrat Haqparast (Lightweight)

William Gomis vs. Jarno Errens (Featherweight)

Charles Jourdain vs. Nathaniel Wood (Featherweight)

front matter

Abus Magomedov vs. Dustin Stoltzfus (middleweight)

Fares Ziam vs. Michal Figlak (Lightweight)

Nassourdine Imavov vs. Joaquin Buckley (middleweight)

Benoit Saint-Denis vs. Gabriel Miranda (Lightweight)

Khalid Taha vs. Cristian Quinonez (Bantamweight)

Stephanie Egger vs. Ailin Perez (Women’s Featherweight)

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/ufc/ufc-paris-live-stream-watch-online-b2154871.html UFC Paris live stream: Here’s how to watch online and on TV this weekend

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button