Technology

Watch live: Russian film crew to launch to the International Space Station

blank

A cosmonaut, a movie director and an actor will launch on a mission Tuesday (Oct. 5) partly to movie a film on the Worldwide House Station (ISS), and you may watch it reside.

A Russian Soyuz spacecraft carrying the three crewmembers will blast off from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan at 4:55 a.m. EDT (0855 GMT or 6:55 p.m. native time). You may watch the protection reside on NASA Tv, NASA social media, the NASA web site or right here and on the House.com homepage. NASA’s webcast will start at 4:15 a.m. EDT (0815 GMT). 

https://www.area.com/russian-film-crew-space-station-launch-webcast | Watch reside: Russian movie crew to launch to the Worldwide House Station

Skyred

Fry Electronics is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + fifteen =

Back to top button