Watch: Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight (April 2022) – Live!

blank

Dear readers, it’s time again for our very own Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight. Senior Video Producer Alex Olney and the team have been busy putting together some of the best upcoming Switch eShop games, including some exclusive disclosed. If we were to go into all of Geoff Keighley, we’d probably say it involves WORLD PREMIERE too, but we won’t.

We’re so excited to share these games with you – it all starts at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CESTso we hope you get a nice drink and join the show.

https://www.nintendolife.com/news/2022/04/watch-nintendo-life-indie-spotlight-april-2022-live Watch: Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight (April 2022) – Live!

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button