Entertainment

Watch UFC 266 Live Streaming on Reddit, Crackstreams, & MMAstreams – Film Daily

MMA Streams Reddit!! Verify all choices to hear or watch UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega reside streaming at no cost on Reddit, Crackstreams or Buffstream & Twitch beneath. We’re simply a few days away from the UFC 266 pay-per-view (PPV) card, scheduled for this Sat. evening (Sept. 25, 2021) inside T-Cellular Enviornment in Las Vegas, Nevada.  

Watch: UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega live streaming for free

Final Combating Championship (UFC) returns to T-Cellular Enviornment with a pair of thrilling world championship bouts. The Final Fighter (TUF) 29 coaches collide when Featherweight champion, Alexander Volkanovski, defends his title towards No. 2-ranked contender, Brian Ortega. 

UFC 266’s co-main occasion will see ladies’s Flyweight champion Valentina Shevchenko go for her sixth consecutive title protection when she meets No. 3-seeded contender, Lauren Murphy. Final, and definitely not least, Nick Diaz returns towards former Welterweight roost ruler, Robbie Lawler, in a five-round banger.

Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega, Valentina Shevchenko vs Lauren Murphy and Nick Diaz vs Robbie Lawler 2 headline a cracking UFC 266 card completely reside on BT Sport this Saturday evening.

Watch Ufc 266: Reside Stream Volkanovski Vs Ortega

  • Date: Saturday, September 25
  • Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST
  • Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST
  • Principal card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST
  • Venue: T-Cellular Enviornment, Paradise, Nevada, USA
  • Reside stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega Combat Card

  • Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs Brian Ortega – Featherweight
  • Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs Lauren Murphy – Girls’s flyweight
  • Nick Diaz vs Robbie Lawler – Welterweight
  • Curtis Blaydes vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik – Heavyweight
  • Jessica Andrade vs Cynthia Calvillo – Girls’s flyweight

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega prelims

  • Marlon Moraes vs Merab Dvalishvili
  • Dan Hooker vs Nasrat Haqparast – Light-weight
  • Shamil Abdurakhimov vs Chris Daukaus – Heavyweight

Watch: UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega live streaming for free

What Time Does UFC 264 Begin?

The UFC 264 predominant card begins at 10 pm EST / 7 pm PST. The prelims begin at 8 pm EST / 5 pm PST, and the early prelims are on at 6:30 pm EST / 3:30 pm PST.

UFC 264’s predominant card pits Poirier vs. McGregor in a Light-weight Championship title bout. That is an unique pay-per-view (PPV) occasion, and the one approach to watch the struggle is to get UFC 264 on ESPN+.

reside stream UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega on a telephone or pill

Subscribers wanting to observe the fights can open the BT Sport app on Saturday evening and comply with the hyperlink on the prime of the homepage.

The app is obtainable to obtain at no cost on iOS and Android telephones and tablets.

reside stream UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega on a laptop computer

Comply with this UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega hyperlink or entry by way of bt.com/sport when our protection will get underway.

Watch: UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega live streaming for free

Listed below are methods to reside stream UFC 264 on ESPN+.

ESPN+ Single Month Membership + PPV: $75

That is an official pay-per-view occasion, so to observe the Chandler vs. Oliveira struggle, you’ll want to enroll in an ESPN+ subscription right here, after which pay a $69.99 PPV value.

The entire price might be $75 and also you’ll have entry to ESPN+ in time for the struggle, plus 30 days afterwards, which incorporates free streaming of UFC Combat Night time, reside sports activities and entry to all ESPN+ content material.

ESPN+ Annual Subscription + PPV: $90

Your greatest wager is to enroll in an annual ESPN+ subscription and UFC 264 directly. The entire value might be $89.98, which saves you 35% over paying for the annual subscription and struggle individually.

Your annual ESPN+ membership retains you within the service for a yr, so that you don’t have to fret about downloading ESPN+ or signing up for the service once more for any future UFC PPV occasions.

Reside Stream UFC 264 On-line Free

There are many methods to stream UFC 264 on-line free, although ESPN+ subscribers can watch the UFC 264 prelims at no cost, together with free post-fight protection. You’ll nonetheless must sign-up for the pay-per-view struggle right here if you wish to watch the primary card.

Not all followers like to observe their favourite sport and present with the help of a cable connection. Within the instances of Web Development, they may discover quite a few on-line channels and streaming choices. These providers can mean you can watch UFC 264 reside with none hindrance.

Subsequently, with none additional delay, let’s take a look at and discover the reside streaming channels.

ESPN Official Channel

ESPN PPV is the primary broadcasting rights holder within the US for the struggle. The struggle might be out there for reside streaming by way of the ESPN web site, it will likely be provided on a Pay-Per-View foundation. The estimated PPV value is predicted to be about $69.99. A Pay-Per-View account might be wanted to be able to entry the PPV reside stream.

DirecTV

DirecTV Now could be a subscription service provided by cable firm DirecTV. It provides customers entry to 65+ TV channels that may be streamed to your favourite system, all you want is an information connection. Subscriptions can be found to clients that use DirecTV cable providers and ESPN is likely one of the channels which are out there.

Sling TV

Sling TV is an internet streaming platform that offers subscribers entry to quite a lot of completely different television channels. SlingTV has completely different subscription packages thus you will discover one which has the entire channels that you simply want. Earlier than signing up for a particular SlingTV package deal make it possible for it options your whole favourite channels. ESPN is your one cease store for UFC, UFC followers must make it possible for they all the time have entry to it.

https://filmdaily.co/obsessions/ufc-266-live-free-stream-reddit/ | Watch UFC 266 Reside Streaming on Reddit, Crackstreams, & MMAstreams – Movie Every day

Sportset

Fry Electronics is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 − 6 =

Back to top button