Games

You can now preload the Elden round

blank

If you can’t wait to start exploring the Midlands in Elden Ring At the time it was released, FromSoftware confirmed that preloading is now available for all platforms.

FromSoftware shared the news in a tweet by simply saying, “preloading for #EldenRing is now available on all release platforms.” Those release platforms are PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, and PC.

After preloading Elden Ring, you can also check when you can start playing with a helpful infographic FromSoftware shared earlier.

Players can jump into the Elden Ring on PC on February 24 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT. If you’re in Australia, that means 10am AEDT on February 25th.

Most of the world should be able to begin their Elden Ring journey on consoles at midnight in their local time zone. If you’re on Pacific Time or Central Time, you’ll be able to start a little earlier on February 24 at 9pm PT / 11pm CT.

In ours Elden Ring Review, A game we gave it a rare 10/10, we said, “Elden Ring is a massive repeat of what FromSoftware started with the Souls series, bringing the ever-challenging combat into a new world. The wonderful open world allows us the freedom to choose our own path.”

For more see why playing Elden Ring in co-op is easier than we think, how it has a detailed tutorial dungeon for new players, and The game’s launch trailer introduces bosses and exotic locations.

Got a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@sign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and more Convulsions.

https://www.ign.com/articles/elden-ring-pre-load-release-date-launch You can now preload the Elden round

Fry Electronics Team

Fry Electronics.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@fry-electronics.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button